top of page

A "Sneak Peek"


While I was in the presence of the Lord, He started to minister to me. And immediately the vision was before me.

In a vision…

What appeared to be a bright light shining down from heaven quickly became the outline of an ultrasound. I could see the baby in the ultrasound. Then suddenly, there were several flashes of the baby in different positions (as if pictures of the baby were being taken, just like with an ultrasound).

The only thing that I could say was, “Wooow. Wooow,” as I looked on with amazement.

I was astonished as I patiently waited for the Lord to reveal what He was saying. Then He revealed to me that what I was seeing was the “uterus.” Now we understand that the uterus is also known as the “womb” of the female reproductive system, which is responsible for the development of the baby during pregnancy.

As His word was before me, I couldn't help but be reminded of what an ultrasound is. And how for the most part, it gives us a “sneak peek” of the baby growing inside the womb. And for the enjoyment of the parents, the ultrasound develops images of the baby; images of what's going on inside the body.

And immediately I got excited!

In a flash, I saw what God was doing in my life. In several pictures, I saw the plans of God for my life. In several images, I saw what the Lord is developing in my womb, spiritually.

I had a “sneak peek” of the baby that’s growing inside my womb!

As I continued to sit before Him, a “sneak peek” continuously rang out in my spirit...

God is getting ready to give you a "sneak peek" of what He’s doing in your life! He’s getting ready to show you what He’s developing in your life. He’s getting ready to show you what He has in store for you; the blessings He has in store for you!

For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

Jeremiah 29:11 NLT

Now we must not forget: the ultrasound gives us a glimpse of what we cannot see with the natural eye. Therefore, God allows us to “see it” via an ultrasound, in the spirit.

I pray that God opens your eyes that you may see what He’s developing in your life; that you may see what He’s birthing in your life.

Yes, we see the end in the beginning, so that He gives us a future, and a hope; an expected end. He gives us “sneak peeks,” “glimpses” of the promises until we receive the promises.

Get ready for your “sneak peek!”

This is the will of God concerning you.


Follow Us
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W
  • YouTube B&W
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

© 2014 by Ties That Bind.

bottom of page