top of page

Welcome!

If you haven't already guessed it, this blog is an expression of my book,The Ties That Bind. So, first and foremost, I want you to know that...you are not alone in your struggles. The purpose for this blog is to expose the hurt, pain and ungodly soul-ties that we experience in our relationships. And just as I said about the book, the same holds true for this blog: If you have ever experienced any agony such as hurt, pain, anger, hatred, unforgiveness, loneliness, hopelessness, bitterness, resentment and/or rejection in your relationship - then this blog is for you.

My purpose is to also highlight our need for Jesus to heal, deliver and set us free from the hurt, pain and soul-ties that have us bound. So you’ll see highlights of the anguish that I experienced for twenty years – until Jesus healed, delivered and set me free. And I want you to also know that just as desperately as you want to be healed, delivered, and set free - Jesus desperately wants to heal, deliver and set you free. So, as He ministers to me, I’ll minister to you.

It is my prayer that the ties that have you bound will be severed.

Follow Us
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W
  • YouTube B&W
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

© 2014 by Ties That Bind.

bottom of page